Home     About     Schedule     Event Details     Dining Options     Sponsorships       

 


2023 Schedule:
 

Sunday, Apr 30

The Davidson College Symphony
& Jazz Ensemble

Classical / Jazz
Sunday, May 14

Shelley Ruffin Band

Variety
Saturday, May 27

*Cancelled Due To Weather*
Those Meddling Kids

Variety
Sunday, Jun 11

Band Of Oz

Beach
Saturday, Jun 24

Envision

R&B
Sunday, Jul 2

The Tonez

Variety
Sunday, Aug 13

Riggsbee Road

Americana
Saturday, Aug 26

Reinaldo Brahn Band

Brazilian Jazz
Sunday, Sept 10

Gospelfest

Gospel
Saturday, Sept 30

The Davidson College Symphony
& Jazz Ensemble

Classical / Jazz
Sunday, Oct 8

The Throwback Collaboration

R&B Variety